Skip to content

View navigation

Red Kite Learning Trust
Close window

Parents/Carers

Calendar

Coppice Valley Term Dates 21-22

Coppice Valley Term Dates 23-24

December 2022

05

Dec

Christmas Sweet Jar competition after school

Monday 5th December

Find out more

06

Dec

Christmas Sweet Jar competition after school

Tuesday 6th December

Find out more

08

Dec

Christmas Jumper Day for Save the Children

Thursday 8th December

Children can wear a Christmas jumper or top to school for a donation to the Save the Children charity. We are hoping to arrange a Christmas jumper swap at school before the event, so hang onto any of your outgrown Christmas tops for now please. More details to come.

Find out more

14

Dec

Green Elf Show at the Cedar Court Hotel

Wednesday 14th December

We are very lucky to have been given free tickets for all children to attend, as part of our Year of Giving Back campaign. We are booked in for two viewings, one at 9.30am and one at 10.30am. We have hired a coach to transport the younger children (Oak, Beech and Ash classes) to the first showing while the older children will walk there in time for the 10.30am showing.

Find out more

15

Dec

Carol Service at St John & St Luke Together Church, Bilton Lane

Thursday 15th December

Carol Service at St John & St Luke Together Church, Bilton Lane. The service starts at 2pm but I would advise giving yourself plenty of time to get parked and in the church. From experience, the roads around the church get very busy so please get there early. We will walk the children to the church. Children need collecting from the church please unless your child is booked into an activity club or afterschool club; staff will walk these children back to school.

Find out more

16

Dec

Break Up

Friday 16th December

We break up at 2pm. No after school club or activity clubs on this day.

Find out more

19

Dec

30

Dec

Closed for Christmas

Monday 19th December to Friday 30th December

Find out more

January 2023

02

Jan

Bank Holiday - School Closed

Monday 2nd January

Find out more

03

Jan

Teacher Training Day - School Closed

Tuesday 3rd January

Find out more

04

Jan

School re-opens

Wednesday 4th January

Find out more

February 2023

13

Feb

17

Feb

Closed for Half-Term

Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

Find out more

20

Feb

School re-opens

Monday 20th February

Find out more

April 2023

03

Apr

14

Apr

Closed for Half-Term

Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April

Find out more

17

Apr

School re-opens

Monday 17th April

Find out more

May 2023

01

May

Bank Holiday - School Closed

Monday 1st May

Find out more

29

May

Bank Holiday - School Closed

Monday 29th May

Find out more

30

May

02

Jun

Closed for Half-Term

Tuesday 30th May to Friday 2nd June

Find out more

June 2023

05

Jun

School re-opens

Monday 5th June

Find out more

07

Jun

Teacher Training Day - School Closed

Wednesday 7th June

Find out more

July 2023

24

Jul

25

Jul

Teacher Training Day - School Closed

Monday 24th July to Tuesday 25th July

Find out more

26

Jul

Summer

Wednesday 26th July

Find out more

Coppice Valley Primary School is part of Red Kite Learning Trust, a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 7523507, registered office address: Harrogate Grammar School, Arthurs Avenue, Harrogate, North Yorkshire HG2 0DZ

Coppice Valley Primary School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close