Skip to content

View navigation

Red Kite Learning Trust
Close window

Latest

Calendar

October 2022

21

Oct

Teacher Training Day - School Closed

Friday 21st October

Find out more

24

Oct

28

Oct

Closed for Half-Term

Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

Find out more

31

Oct

School re-opens

Monday 31st October

Find out more

December 2022

19

Dec

30

Dec

Closed for Christmas

Monday 19th December to Friday 30th December

Find out more

January 2023

02

Jan

Bank Holiday - School Closed

Monday 2nd January

Find out more

03

Jan

Teacher Training Day - School Closed

Tuesday 3rd January

Find out more

04

Jan

School re-opens

Wednesday 4th January

Find out more

February 2023

13

Feb

17

Feb

Closed for Half-Term

Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

Find out more

20

Feb

School re-opens

Monday 20th February

Find out more

April 2023

03

Apr

14

Apr

Closed for Half-Term

Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April

Find out more

17

Apr

School re-opens

Monday 17th April

Find out more

May 2023

01

May

Bank Holiday - School Closed

Monday 1st May

Find out more

29

May

Bank Holiday - School Closed

Monday 29th May

Find out more

30

May

02

Jun

Closed for Half-Term

Tuesday 30th May to Friday 2nd June

Find out more

June 2023

05

Jun

School re-opens

Monday 5th June

Find out more

07

Jun

Teacher Training Day - School Closed

Wednesday 7th June

Find out more

July 2023

24

Jul

25

Jul

Teacher Training Day - School Closed

Monday 24th July to Tuesday 25th July

Find out more

26

Jul

Summer

Wednesday 26th July

Find out more

Coppice Valley Primary School is part of Red Kite Learning Trust, a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 7523507, registered office address: Harrogate Grammar School, Arthurs Avenue, Harrogate, North Yorkshire HG2 0DZ

Coppice Valley Primary School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close